Then Now Next

Then Now Next

August 12, 2012

1.  I'm Still Searching (Single Version)

2.  This Red Line (Reverence Mix)

3.  My Song (Single Version)

4.  Diamond Sun (Single Version)

5.  I Take It Back

6.  I Will Be There (Single Version)

7.  My Town

8.  Love Is On The Way

9.  Someday (Single Version)

10. Healing Hands (Radio Edit)