VIP Meet & Greet with the Band

Receive a VIP lanyard, an opportunity to meet with the band, a copy of the new Glass Tiger album 31, and an autographed 8x10 photo of the band. VIP upgrades are limited (must purchase concert ticket separately).

11/1/2018 (Thursday) @ Vernon Performing Arts Centre — Vernon, BC
$125.00
11/3/2018 (Saturday) @ Charles Bailey Theatre — Trail, BC
$125.00
11/5/2018 (Monday) @ Clarke Foundation Theatre — Mission, BC
$125.00
11/6/2018 (Tuesday) @ Tidemark Theatre — Campbell River, BC
$125.00
11/7/2018 (Wednesday) @ Cowichan Performing Arts Centre — Duncan, BC
$125.00
11/10/2018 (Saturday) @ The Port Theatre — Nanaimo, BC
$125.00
11/11/2018 (Sunday) @ Centennial Theatre Vancouver — North Vancouver, BC
$125.00
11/25/2018 (Sunday) @ Playhouse Theatre — Fredericton, NB
$125.00
11/27/2018 (Tuesday) @ Rebecca Cohn Auditorium — Halifax, NS
$125.00
11/14/2018 (Wednesday) @ Imperial Theatre — Sarnia, ON
$125.00
11/16/2018 (Friday) @ FirstOntario Concert Hall — Hamilton, ON
$125.00
11/17/2018 (Saturday) @ Mary Webb Centre — Highgate, ON
$125.00
11/9/2018 (Friday) @ McPherson Playhouse — Victoria, BC
$125.00
11/26/2018 (Monday) @ Capitol Theatre — Moncton, NB
$125.00
10/30/2018 (Tuesday) @ Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre — Medicine Hat, AB
$125.00
11/18/2018 (Sunday) @ Regent Theatre — Oshawa, ON
$125.00